The TIL in the Community 2022

Leading up to to our annual meeting and banquet, members of the Texas Institute of Letters presented at several branches of the the El Paso Public Library.

Wednesday, April 20

  • 4:30-5:30 PM, Shelley Armitage and Steven L. Davis, Dorris Van Doren Branch Library
  • 4:30-5:30 PM, Alessandra Narváez Varela and Sylvia Aguilar-Zéleny, introduced by Lee Byrd, Judge Edward Marquez Branch Library

Thursday, April 21

  • 4:30-5:30 PM, Diana López and Carmen Tafolla at the Sergio Troncoso Branch Library
  • 5:00-6:00 PM, Carol Flake Chapman and W. K. Stratton, Esperanza Moreno Branch Library

Comments are closed.